Login   You are in: tecnopolo


The regional network


logo piattaforma

logo piattaforma

logo piattaforma

logo piattaforma

logo piattaforma

logo piattaforma

 

logo piattaforma
Piattaforma Agroalimentare

logo piattaforma
Piattaforma ENA

logo piattaforma
Piattaforma ICT e DESIGN


logo piattaforma
Piattaforma MECCANICA e MATERIALI


 

This is a compact view of the data; use the button to change it.

93 Found



    CROSS-TEC (29 records; click here to hide/show)
(Page top) (Zoom) Samuele Branchetti
Mail samuele.branchetti@enea.it
Laboratory CROSS-TEC  Research Unit  LITE3R

(Page top) (Zoom) Arianna Brutti
Mail arianna.brutti@enea.it
Phone +39 051 6098118
Fax +39 051 6098084
Laboratory CROSS-TEC  Research Unit  X-LAB

(Page top) (Zoom) Claudio Carbone
Mail claudio.carbone@enea.it
Phone +39 051 6098 3493
Laboratory CROSS-TEC  Research Unit  LITE3R

(Page top) (Zoom) Gessica Ciaccio
Mail gessica.ciaccio@enea.it
Phone +39 051 6098054
Laboratory CROSS-TEC  Research Unit  X-LAB

(Page top) (Zoom) Alex Coppola
Mail alex.coppola@enea.it
Laboratory CROSS-TEC  Research Unit  PROTO-LAB

(Page top) (Zoom) Roberta Cristofaro
Mail roberta.cristofaro@enea.it
Laboratory CROSS-TEC  Research Unit  X-LAB

(Page top) (Zoom) Gianluca D’Agosta
Mail gianluca.dagosta@enea.it
Phone +390516098104
Fax +390516098084
Laboratory CROSS-TEC  Research Unit  X-LAB

(Page top) (Zoom) Piero De Sabbata
Mail piero.desabbata@enea.it
Phone +39 051 6098 322
Laboratory CROSS-TEC  Research Unit  X-LAB

(Page top) (Zoom) Stefano Ferriani
Mail stefano.ferriani@enea.it
Laboratory CROSS-TEC  Research Unit  HPC-LAB

(Page top) (Zoom) Gianclaudio Ferro
Mail Gianclaudio.ferro@enea.it
Laboratory CROSS-TEC  Research Unit  HPC-LAB

(Page top) (Zoom) Angelo Frascella
Mail angelo.frascella@enea.it
Phone +39 051 6098858
Laboratory CROSS-TEC  Research Unit  X-LAB

(Page top) (Zoom) Luca Gazzotti
Mail luca.gazzotti@enea.it
Phone 0516098259
Laboratory CROSS-TEC  Research Unit  X-LAB

(Page top) (Zoom) Nicola Gessa
Mail nicola.gessa@enea.it
Phone +390516098671
Fax +390516098084
Laboratory CROSS-TEC  Research Unit  X-LAB

(Page top) (Zoom) Luca Luccarini
Mail luca.luccarini@enea.it
Laboratory CROSS-TEC  Research Unit  X-LAB

(Page top) (Zoom) Gilda Massa
Mail gilda.massa@enea.it
Phone +39.051.6098.844
Fax +39.051.6098.084
Laboratory CROSS-TEC  Research Unit  X-LAB

(Page top) (Zoom) Rodolfo Mero
Mail Rodolfo.Mero@enea.it
Laboratory CROSS-TEC  Research Unit  LITE3R

(Page top) (Zoom) Cristina Naccarato
Mail cristina.naccarato@enea.it
Laboratory CROSS-TEC  Research Unit  X-LAB

(Page top) (Zoom) Roberto Naldi
Mail roberto.naldi@enea.it
Laboratory CROSS-TEC  Research Unit  LITE3R

(Page top) (Zoom) Francesco Niccolai
Mail Francesco.Niccolai@enea.it
Phone 055-5225062
Laboratory CROSS-TEC  Research Unit  X-LAB

(Page top) (Zoom) Giuseppe Nigliaccio
Mail giuseppe.nigliaccio@enea.it
Laboratory CROSS-TEC  Research Unit  LITE3R

(Page top) (Zoom) Cristiano Novelli
Mail cristiano.novelli@enea.it
Phone 0516098859
Laboratory CROSS-TEC  Research Unit  X-LAB

(Page top) (Zoom) Simonetta Pagnutti
Mail simonetta.pagnutti@enea.it
Laboratory CROSS-TEC  Research Unit  HPC-LAB

(Page top) (Zoom) Filippo Palombi
Mail filippo.palombi@enea.it
Laboratory CROSS-TEC  Research Unit  HPC-LAB

(Page top) (Zoom) Fabrizio Paolucci
Mail Fabrizio.Paolucci@enea.it
Laboratory CROSS-TEC  Research Unit  X-LAB

(Page top) (Zoom) Ilaria Paponetti
Mail ilaria.paponetti@enea.it
Laboratory CROSS-TEC  Research Unit  LITE3R

(Page top) (Zoom) Sergio Petronilli
Mail sergio.petronilli@enea.it
Phone + 39 051 6098 217
Fax + 39 051 6098 884
Laboratory CROSS-TEC  Research Unit  PROTO-LAB

(Page top) (Zoom) Carlo Petrovich
Mail carlo.petrovich@enea.it
Phone 051-6098517
Laboratory CROSS-TEC  Research Unit  X-LAB

(Page top) (Zoom) Samuele Pierattini
Mail samuele.pierattini@enea.it
Laboratory CROSS-TEC  Research Unit  HPC-LAB

(Page top) (Zoom) Nicola Sanzò
Mail Nicola.Sanzò@enea.it
Laboratory CROSS-TEC  Research Unit  LITE3R

    LAERTE (11 records; click here to hide/show)
(Page top) (Zoom) Marcello Artioli
Mail marcello.artioli@enea.it
Phone +39 051 6098013
Laboratory LAERTE  Research Unit  RSR

(Page top) (Zoom) Francesco Baldi
Mail Francesco.Baldi@enea.it
Laboratory LAERTE

(Page top) (Zoom) Simone Beozzo
Mail simone.beozzo@enea.it
Phone +39 051 6098748
Laboratory LAERTE  Research Unit  RSR

(Page top) (Zoom) Ilaria Bertini
Mail Ilaria.Bertini@enea.it
Laboratory LAERTE

(Page top) (Zoom) Licia Bignardi
Mail Licia.Bignardi@enea.it
Laboratory LAERTE

(Page top) (Zoom) Antonio Di Micco
Mail antonio.dimicco@enea.it
Laboratory LAERTE

(Page top) (Zoom) Alessandra Gugliandolo
Mail alessandra.gugliandolo@enea.it
Phone +39 0516098602
Laboratory LAERTE

(Page top) (Zoom) Mattia Ricci
Mail Mattia.Ricci@enea.it
Laboratory LAERTE

(Page top) (Zoom) Maria-Anna Segreto
Mail mariaanna.segreto@enea.it
Phone +39 051 6098 624
Laboratory LAERTE  Research Unit  EDI

(Page top) (Zoom) Alessandro Tallini
Mail Alessandro.Tallini@enea.it
Laboratory LAERTE

(Page top) (Zoom) Salvatore Tamburrino
Mail salvatore.tamburrini@enea.it
Phone +39 0516098500
Laboratory LAERTE

    LEA (30 records; click here to hide/show)
(Page top) (Zoom) Massimo BERICO
Mail Massimo.BERICO@enea.it
Phone 051 6098132
Fax 0516098675
Laboratory LEA  Research Unit  MIA

(Page top) (Zoom) Simone Busi
Mail simone.busi@enea.it
Phone 3387631624
Fax 0516098309
Laboratory LEA  Research Unit  TIGRI

(Page top) (Zoom) Francesca CAPPELLARO
Mail Francesca.CAPPELLARO@enea.it
Laboratory LEA

(Page top) (Zoom) Stefania CASU
Mail stefania.casu@enea.it
Phone 051/6098265
Fax 051/6098309
Laboratory LEA  Research Unit  TIGRI

(Page top) (Zoom) Carmela Maria CELLAMARE
Mail Carmela.CELLAMARE@enea.it
Phone 051/6098658
Fax 051/6098309
Laboratory LEA  Research Unit  TIGRI

(Page top) (Zoom) Luisella Ciancarella
Mail luisella.ciancarella@enea.it
Phone 051 6098091
Fax 0516098675
Laboratory LEA  Research Unit  MIA

(Page top) (Zoom) Santa D'Accurso
Mail santa.daccurso@enea.it
Phone 051/6098449
Fax 051/6098309
Laboratory LEA  Research Unit  TIGRI

(Page top) (Zoom) Angela DE VANNA
Mail angela.devanna@enea.it
Phone 051/6098126
Fax 051/6098309
Laboratory LEA  Research Unit  TIGRI

(Page top) (Zoom) Arianna Dominici Loprieno
Mail arianna.dominici@enea.it
Phone +39 051 6098429
Fax +39 051 6098 280
Laboratory LEA  Research Unit  LEI

(Page top) (Zoom) Valentina Fantin
Mail valentina.fantin@enea.it
Phone 051 6098532
Laboratory LEA  Research Unit  LEI

(Page top) (Zoom) Marco Ferraris
Mail marco.ferraris@enea.it
Phone 051/6098465
Fax 051/6098309
Laboratory LEA  Research Unit  TIGRI

(Page top) (Zoom) Antonio Giuliano
Mail antonio.giuliano@enea.it
Laboratory LEA  Research Unit  TIGRI

(Page top) (Zoom) Roberta Guzzinati
Mail roberta.guzzinati@enea.it
Laboratory LEA  Research Unit  TIGRI

(Page top) (Zoom) Teresa La Torretta
Mail teresa.latorretta@enea.it
Phone 051 6098315
Fax 0516098675
Laboratory LEA  Research Unit  MIA

(Page top) (Zoom) Antonella Malaguti
Mail antonella.malaguti@enea.it
Phone 051 6098090
Fax 0516098675
Laboratory LEA  Research Unit  MIA

(Page top) (Zoom) Davide Mattioli
Mail davide.mattioli@enea.it
Phone 0516068342
Laboratory LEA  Research Unit  TIGRI

(Page top) (Zoom) Ettore Petralia
Mail ettore.petralia@enea.it
Phone 051 6098558
Fax 051 6098675
Laboratory LEA  Research Unit  MIA

(Page top) (Zoom) Luigi Petta
Mail luigi.petta@enea.it
Phone 051/6098759
Fax 051/6098309
Laboratory LEA  Research Unit  TIGRI

(Page top) (Zoom) Antonio Piersanti
Mail antonio.piersanti@enea.it
Phone 051 6098482
Fax 0516098675
Laboratory LEA  Research Unit  MIA

(Page top) (Zoom) Pier Luigi Porta
Mail pierluigi.porta@enea.it
Phone 051 6098475
Laboratory LEA  Research Unit  LEI

(Page top) (Zoom) Rovena Preka
Mail rovena.preka@enea.it
Phone 0516098706
Fax 0516098675
Laboratory LEA  Research Unit  LEI

(Page top) (Zoom) Gaia Righini
Mail gaia.righini@enea.it
Phone 051 6098852
Fax 051 6098675
Laboratory LEA  Research Unit  MIA

(Page top) (Zoom) Caterina Rinaldi
Mail caterina.rinaldi@enea.it
Phone 051-6098388
Fax 051-6098280
Laboratory LEA  Research Unit  LEI

(Page top) (Zoom) Gianpaolo Sabia
Mail gianpaolo.sabia@enea.it
Phone 0516098909
Fax 0516098309
Laboratory LEA  Research Unit  TIGRI

(Page top) (Zoom) Simona Scalbi
Mail simona.scalbi@enea.it
Phone 0516098466
Laboratory LEA  Research Unit  LEI

(Page top) (Zoom) Alessandro Spagni
Mail alessandro.spagni@enea.it
Phone 051/6098779
Fax 051/6098309
Laboratory LEA  Research Unit  TIGRI

(Page top) (Zoom) Milena Stracquadanio
Mail milena.stracquadanio@enea.it
Phone 0516098406
Fax 0516098675
Laboratory LEA  Research Unit  MIA

(Page top) (Zoom) Mario Tarantini
Mail mario.tarantini@enea.it
Phone +39 051 6098429
Fax +39 051 6098 280
Laboratory LEA  Research Unit  LEI

(Page top) (Zoom) Enrico Tesini
Mail enrico.tesini@enea.it
Laboratory LEA  Research Unit  TIGRI

(Page top) (Zoom) Gabriele Zanini
Mail gabriele.zanini@enea.it
Laboratory LEA

    TEMAF (11 records; click here to hide/show)
(Page top) (Zoom) Stefania Bruni
Mail stefania.bruni@enea.it
Phone +390516098204
Laboratory TEMAF  Research Unit  SAFE

(Page top) (Zoom) Elena Candigliota
Mail elena.candigliota@enea.it
Laboratory TEMAF  Research Unit  SAFE

(Page top) (Zoom) Bruno Carpani
Mail Bruno.Carpani@enea.it
Laboratory TEMAF  Research Unit  SAFE

(Page top) (Zoom) ALessandro Gessi
Mail alessandro.gessi@enea.it
Laboratory TEMAF  Research Unit  SAFE

(Page top) (Zoom) Francesco Immordino
Mail francesco.immordino@enea.it
Phone 051 6098089
Laboratory TEMAF  Research Unit  SAFE

(Page top) (Zoom) Giuseppe Magnani
Mail Giuseppe.Magnani@enea.it
Laboratory TEMAF  Research Unit  TEMAF

(Page top) (Zoom) Giuseppe Marghella
Mail giuseppe.marghella@enea.it
Phone +39 0516098640
Laboratory TEMAF

(Page top) (Zoom) Anna Marzo
Mail anna.marzo@enea.it
Phone +39 0516098645
Laboratory TEMAF

(Page top) (Zoom) Lorenzo Moretti
Mail Lorenzo.Moretti@enea.it
Laboratory TEMAF  Research Unit  SAFE

(Page top) (Zoom) Alessandro Poggianti
Mail Alessandro.Poggianti@enea.it
Laboratory TEMAF  Research Unit  SAFE

(Page top) (Zoom) Concetta Tripepi
Mail concetta.tripepi@enea.it
Laboratory TEMAF  Research Unit  SAFE

    TRACCIABILITA (12 records; click here to hide/show)
(Page top) (Zoom) Fabio Borgognoni
Mail fabio.borgognoni@enea.it
Laboratory TRACCIABILITA  Research Unit  RADEC

(Page top) (Zoom) Flavio Cicconi
Mail flavio.cicconi@enea.it
Laboratory TRACCIABILITA  Research Unit  RADEC

(Page top) (Zoom) Naomi Falsini
Mail naomi.falsini@enea.it
Fax +39 051 6098279
Laboratory TRACCIABILITA  Research Unit  TRAC

(Page top) (Zoom) Barbara Ferrucci
Mail barbara.ferrucci@enea.it
Phone +39 051 6098514
Fax +39 051 6098279
Laboratory TRACCIABILITA  Research Unit  RADEC

(Page top) (Zoom) Sergio Lo Meo
Mail sergio.lomeo@enea.it
Phone +39 051 6098638
Fax +39 051 6098279
Laboratory TRACCIABILITA  Research Unit  RADEC

(Page top) (Zoom) Elisabetta Nava
Mail elisabetta.nava@enea.it
Fax +39 051 6098279
Laboratory TRACCIABILITA  Research Unit  NDC

(Page top) (Zoom) Giuseppe Ottaviano
Mail giuseppe.ottaviano@enea.it
Fax +39 051 6098279
Laboratory TRACCIABILITA  Research Unit  NUFOC

(Page top) (Zoom) Maurizio Poli
Mail maurizio.poli@enea.it
Phone +39 051 6098565
Fax +39 051 6098279
Laboratory TRACCIABILITA  Research Unit  TRAC

(Page top) (Zoom) Antonietta Rizzo
Mail antonietta.rizzo@enea.it
Phone +39 051 6098888
Fax +39 051 6098279
Laboratory TRACCIABILITA  Research Unit  NUCAP

(Page top) (Zoom) Stefano Salvi
Mail stefano.salvi@enea.it
Laboratory TRACCIABILITA  Research Unit  RADEC

(Page top) (Zoom) Chiara Telloli
Mail chiara.telloli@enea.it
Phone +39 051 6098485
Fax +39 051 6098279
Laboratory TRACCIABILITA  Research Unit  RADEC

(Page top) (Zoom) Alberto Ubaldini
Mail alberto.ubaldini@enea.it
Phone +39 051 6098095
Fax +39 051 6098279
Laboratory TRACCIABILITA  Research Unit  TRAC

 

 


 

 

POR FESR

logo rete alta tecnologia emilia romagna

Sitemap
Termini di uso
Politica sulla Privacy
Accessibilita'

Share this page with

LinkedIN share Facebook share share